Toys N Bricks

    A LEGO Community with coverage of LEGO Sales, News, MOCs and Reviews.

    Amazon America currently has LEGO City People Pack Outdoor Adventures on sale for $31.99 (reg.$39.99). Savings work out to be 20% off. They also have some LEGO Ideas sets discounted as well. Free shipping on orders above $25.

    LEGO Ideas Sets On Sale

    Sponsored Links

    Marc writes in to inform us that 2019 LEGO Marvel Spider-Man, Technic and Creator Set Images have surfaced! These sets were spotted at MasterMind Toys at North York, Ontario and Halifax, Nova Scotia. (images courtesy of Marc and Redflagdeals)

    LEGO Technic 42089 Power Boat

    LEGO Technic 42090 Getaway Truck

    LEGO Technic 42091 Police Pursuit

    2019 January LEGO Creator Sets

    LEGO Creator 31088 Deep Sea Creatures

    LEGO Creator 31090 Underwater Robot

    LEGO Creator 31091 Shuttle Transporter

    LEGO Spider-Man 76133 Spider-Man Car Chase & 76113 Spider-Man Bike Rescue

    LEGO Spider-Man 76114 Spider-Man’s Spider Crawler & 76134 Spider-Man Doc Ock Diamond Heist

    The 2018 Black Friday and Cyber Monday LEGO deals at LEGO Shop at Home United Kingdom & Europe has been revealed! They will be offering the following promotions from November 22 to 26.

    Black Friday & Cyber Monday 2018 LEGO Sales Promotions

    • FREE Exclusive LEGO Christmas Gift set with purchases over £85
    • 20% off Selected LEGO sets
    • 30% off One Select Set Per Day
    • Sales & Deals List: UK

    30% off One Select Set Per Day

    • November 22: 30% off LEGO App-Controlled Batmobile
    • November 23: 30% off LEGO Creator Expert MINI Cooper
    • November 24: 30% off LEGO City Arctic Mobile Exploration Base
    • November 25: 30% off LEGO Technic Mack Anthem
    • November 26: 30% off LEGO Friends Heartlake City Resort

    2019 January LEGO City Sets Spotted

    No comments

    In addition to the 2019 LEGO Technic sets, more 2019 sets have been reported including LEGO City & LEGO Creator. yonoid from Redflagdeals found these LEGO City sets at Masterminds Toys Milton in Canada. Looks like we’ll be getting new LEGO Fire Sets with some sets by the docks as well. Thanks to Marc for the tip.

    • LEGO City 60221 Diving Yacht
    • LEGO City 60219 Construction Loader
    • LEGO City 60218 Desert Rally Racer
    • LEGO City 60212 Barbeque Burn Out
    • LEGO City 60213 Dock Side Fire
    • LEGO City 60222 Snow Groomer
    • LEGO City 60216 Downtown Fire Brigade


    2019 LEGO sets have arrived at MasterMindToys stores. A user from RedFlagDeals reports finding LEGO Technic 42092 Rescue Helicopter on the toy shelves at the Hillcrest Mall (Richmond Hill, Ontario) MasterMindToys store. The set is recommended for those that are aged 8+ and contains 325 pieces. The set is not listed or shown on any other website yet so this is a first look. Thanks to Marc for writing in with the news.