Toys N Bricks

    A LEGO Community with coverage of LEGO Sales, News, MOCs and Reviews.

    Browsing Posts in LEGO Shopping Sales

    Amazon France currently has the LEGO online exclusive Castle 10193 Medieval Market Village for €76,42. LEGO 10216 Winter Village Bakery is also available for €42,29. Keep in mind however that prices can fluctuate anytime. Don’t forget that Amazon offers FREE Shipping to France on orders above €15 and VAT is included already!

    Shipping Note: Amazon France also ships to Europe and International Countries. Countries outside of Europe will also receive an extra 16.4% off the listed price because you do not need to pay Euro tax. International shipping rates are very reasonable as well. For more details, please read the Amazon section of the Outside US LEGO Buying Guide if you have never purchased from Amazon France before.

    Other LEGO Sales

    Tip: We only provided a sample of the hottest LEGO products on sale. For more deals, please check out the LEGO Bestsellers List.

      0 Forum Comments 
    ______________________________________________________________________________________
    Sponsored Links

    [Canada] ToysRUs LEGO Sale: November 18-24

    Toys R Us Canada will be offering the following LEGO sales for this week. Online orders above $100 will qualify for FREE Shipping as well.

    Moonlight Sale (November 18 only starting at 7 pm excluding Express Stores)

    • 50% off – World Racers Gator Swamp $27.49 (reg.$54.99)

    Sale for ALL Sets in a Theme

    • 25% off ALL LEGO Atlantis
    • 25% off ALL LEGO Kingdoms
    • 20% off ALL LEGO Creator

    Sale for Select Sets in a Theme

    • 25% Select LEGO Cars
    • 20% off Select LEGO Harry Potter
    • 20% off Select LEGO Spongebob
    • $10 off LEGO City Corner, Harbor, Passenger Train

      27 Forum Comments 

    This week from November 18-24, Zellers Canada will be offering a LEGO sale with Buy 1 Get 1 50% off again. LEGO Games are excluded. Maximize your savings up to 25% off by purchasing sets of equal value.

      8 Forum Comments 

    Forum member sidersdd informs us that Amazon.com & Mastercard is offering another extra $10 off discount when you spend $100 or more on Electronics or Toy Products sold by Amazon. You will also an additional another $10 off coupon (when you buy $50 worth of products for future purchases) at Amazon by email.

    So thats pretty much an extra $20 worth of savings. All you need to qualify for this promotion is to use a Mastercard. Just follow the steps below and make sure to include the coupon code.

    • Add eligible products described in the promotion to your Shopping Cart via the “Add to Shopping Cart” button on each respective product information page.
    • At checkout, ensure MasterCard® card is selected as your method of payment.
    • At checkout, please enter the savings code (8C65VF3Y) to apply to your order. This group savings code is only good for 24 hours (12:01AM PST to 11:59PM PST) or while discounts last. The discount will be reflected in your shopping cart total for orders over $100 on Electronics and Toy products sold by Amazon.com.

    *LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon is already reduced by 20% off. Combined with the $10 off coupon code, you can it for 27% off the retail price of $139.99! Lots of other already reduced sets like 28% off Scropion Pyramid and 25% off Fire Temple. Buy some other sets to make it to the $100 threshold and you’ll save even more. All orders at Amazon comes with FREE Shipping and no taxes too!

      12 Forum Comments 

    Amazon.com is having another Lightning LEGO Sale day again for today (November 17, 2011) only. These amazing bargain LEGO deals are good for 1 hour only (but usually sells out within seconds) so constantly check this Lightning Deals Page when the time hits! Thanks to forum member zaskar for the heads up.

    Here are the guesses based on the hints from forum member zaskar.

    • 11 am EST (8 am PST) - 7929 The Battle of Naboo
    • 12 pm EST (9 am PST) - 5766 Log Cabin
    • 2 pm EST (11 am PST) - 8085 Freeco Speeder
    • 4 pm EST (1 pm PST) – 3833 Krusty Krab Adventures
    • 6 pm EST (3 pm PST) - 8086 Droid Tri-Fighter
    • 7 pm EST (4 pm PST) – 7956 Ewok Attack

      22 Forum Comments